Codes

⛏️ My Anime Mine Expired Codes

The expired ⛏️ My Anime Mine codes recorded by this wiki. An empty archive does not establish whether other codes existed in the past.

⛏️ My Anime Mine Expired Codes

Checked 2026-10-11. Current ⛏️ My Anime Mine codes: STORM (1 Enchanted Dice and 1 Summon Scroll), EnchantedStrength (1 Strength Potion and 1 Enchanted Dice), HALLOWKEEP (2 Enchanted Dice), BLUEMOON (1 Enchanted Dice and 1 Ore Elixir II), LifeIsRoblox (2 Enchanted Dice), SOULFORGE (1 Enchanted Dice and 1 Summon…

Are there expired ⛏️ My Anime Mine codes?

Expired ⛏️ My Anime Mine codes
CodeRewardChecked
EnchantedSummons1 Enchanted Dice and 1 Summon Scroll—
EnchantedFirst100Exact reward was not stated on the lists that still name this expired code.—
EnchantedFirst50Exact reward was not stated on the lists that still name this expired code.—
ENCHANTEDListed only as free rewards; the exact items were not stated.—
CODEMADNESS2x Damage Potion—

Why do videos list expired ⛏️ My Anime Mine codes?

A video may contain an old, mistaken, copied, or unsupported claim. Check its cited source and the exact game before accepting or rejecting a code; absence from this archive is not proof that a video is false.

What should you do instead?

Play the published loop, open the codes hub, and ignore browser forms that ask you to type a string.

FAQ

⛏️ My Anime Mine expired-code questions

How do I redeem a code?

Finish the starting tutorial, click the Gift box on the right side of the screen, paste the code into Enter code, and press Claim. If your build shows the control at the top left, under the cash readout, or labeled Confirm, use that control. The string itself stays the same.

Are the codes case sensitive?

Yes. Copy LifeIsRoblox, EnchantedStrength, MUTATIONLUCK, and the all-caps strings exactly. A trailing space also fails.

Which code is the newest?

HALLOWKEEP was the new code on October 11, 2026, for 2 Enchanted Dice. BLUEMOON was still listed that day for 1 Enchanted Dice and 1 Ore Elixir II, but a separate October 10 list had already called it expired. Try it once. If Claim does nothing, treat it as closed.

Why do EnchantedStrength rewards disagree?

The October 11 list says 1 Strength Potion and 1 Enchanted Dice. Other lists say 1 Strength Dice and 1 Enchanted Dice. The items that land in your inventory are the ones you received.

What does MUTATIONLUCK give?

Detailed October lists say 1 Mutation Luck Potion I. Some earlier lists say 2x Mutation Luck. The potion is the temporary boost that stacks with the Mutation Luck passes.